Info For Employers - About Our Staffing Agency

Clark Davis Associates has a team of outstanding experienced staffing professionals.  Our management team has an average of over 22 years of experience in the Talent Acquisition and staffing business.  We utilize a sophisticated database system with a proprietary search algorithm to connect with nearly 25,000 professionals in NJ and NY.  This system allows our staffing team to maintain relationships with the very best of the workforce in the northern NJ and NY metro regions.  We have the ability to quickly assess the needs of the employers and match them with the needs of the candidates to provide you only the best qualified individuals.  Candidates that not only fit your staffing needs but who also seek an equally attractive employment relationship.

We are a premier staffing agency that values its relationships with many of the finest companies in the world.  Please contact us via phone or email today to find out how we can meet your requirements for staffing and executive search needs!

Image representing teamwork which is what the Clark Davis Associates recruiting team does best to be ready to help with your staffing needs!

Frank Luzzi, President fluzzi@clarkdavis.com, x101

Frank Gallagher, Chief Operating Officer fgallagher@clarkdavis.com, x131

Christian Narag, VP Accounting & Finance cnarag@clarkdavis.com, x139

Brian Clark, Director, IT Staffing bclark@clarkdavis.com, x115

Darren Gutowski, Director, Pharmaceutical & Biotechnology dgutowski@clarkdavis.com, x151

Joseph Raia, Director, Engineering & Chemistry joeraia@clarkdavis.com, x105

John Marconi, Manager, Human Resources jmarconi@clarkdavis.com, x123

Marc DeVito, Manager, Consulting Services mdevito@clarkdavis.com, x121

Please call our placement professionals at 973-257-8825 today to find your next ideal job candidate!