Employers

Clark Davis has a team of outstanding experienced professionals.  Our management team has an average of over 22 years of experience in the Talent Acquisition business.  Clark Davis utilizes a state of the art computer system to maintain contact with nearly 20,000 professionals in NJ and NY.  This system allows our staff to maintain relationships with the very best of the areas workforce.  We have the ability to quickly assess the needs of the employers with the needs of the candidates to provide you only qualified individuals.  Candidates that not only fit your job requisition but also seek the same thing in an employee/employer relationship.

We are a service company that values its relationships with many of the finest companies in the world.  Should you seek the services or have questions about our organization please contact us via phone or email today.

The Clark Davis Associates team is ready to help with your hiring needs!

Frank Luzzi, President fluzzi@clarkdavis.com, x101

Frank Gallagher, Chief Operating Officer fgallagher@clarkdavis.com, x131

Christian Narag, VP Accounting & Finance cnarag@clarkdavis.com, x139

Brian Clark, Director, IT Staffing bclark@clarkdavis.com, x115

Darren Gutowski, Director, Clinical & Statistics dgutowski@clarkdavis.com, x151

Joseph Raia, Director, Engineering & Chemistry joeraia@clarkdavis.com, x105

John Marconi, Manager, Human Resources jmarconi@clarkdavis.com, x123

Marc DeVito, Manager, Consulting Services mdevito@clarkdavis.com, x121

Please call our placement professionals at 973-257-8825 today to find your next ideal job candidate!