Employers

Clark Davis has a team of outstanding experienced professionals.  Our staff has an average of 10 years of experience in the talent acquisition business.  Clark Davis utilizes a state of the art computer system to maintain contact with nearly 20,000 professionals in NJ and NY.  This system allows our staff to maintain relationships with the very best of the areas workforce.  We have the ability to quickly assess the needs of the employers with the needs of the candidates to provide you only qualified individuals.  Candidates that not only fit your job requisition but also seek the same thing in an employee/employer relationship.

We are a service company that values its relationships with many of the finest companies in the world.  Should you seek the services or have questions about our organization please contact us via phone or email today.

The Clark Davis Associates team is ready to help with your hiring needs!

Frank Luzzi, President fluzzi@clarkdavis.com, x101

Frank Gallagher, COO fgallagher@clarkdavis.com, x131

Brian Clark, Director IT Staffing IT@clarkdavis.com, x115

Christian Narag, Vice President cnarag@clarkdavis.com, x139

Mike Sexton, Director of Consulting Services msexton@clarkdavis.com, x107

Darren Gutowski, Director, Clinical & Statistics dgutowski@clarkdavis.com, x151

Joseph Raia, Director Engineering & Chemistry joeraia@clarkdavis.com, x105

John Marconi, Exec. Recruiter, Human Resources jmarconi@clarkdavis.com, x123

Please call our placement professionals at 973-257-8825 today to find your next ideal job candidate!